The 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs (branded as the 2017 Audi MLS Cup Playoffs for sponsorship reasons) began on October 25, and ended on December 9 with MLS Cup 2017, the 22nd league championship match for MLS. This is the 22nd version of the MLS Cup Playoffs, the tournament culminating the Major League Soccer regular season. Twelve teams, the top six of each conference, compete in the MLS Cup Playoffs.

Property Value
dbo:abstract
  • The 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs (branded as the 2017 Audi MLS Cup Playoffs for sponsorship reasons) began on October 25, and ended on December 9 with MLS Cup 2017, the 22nd league championship match for MLS. This is the 22nd version of the MLS Cup Playoffs, the tournament culminating the Major League Soccer regular season. Twelve teams, the top six of each conference, compete in the MLS Cup Playoffs. The first round of each conference has the third-seeded team hosting the sixth seed while the fourth-seed hosts the fifth seed in a single match to determine who advances to the Conference Semifinals. In the Conference Semifinals, the top seed plays the lowest remaining seed while the second plays the next-lowest. The winners advance to the Conference Finals. Both the Conference Semifinals and Conference Finals are played as a two-legged aggregate series. The winners advance to the MLS Cup, a single match hosted by the participant with the better record. (en)
dbo:time
  • 20:00EDT
  • 20:00EST
  • 19:00EDT
  • 15:00EST
  • 19:30EST
  • 17:00EST
  • 20:30EDT(17:30PDT)
  • 20:30EDT(19:30CDT)
  • 21:30EDT(20:30CDT)
  • 22:30EDT(19:30PDT)
  • 22:00EST(21:00CST)
  • 19:30EST(16:30PST)
  • 22:30EST(19:30PST)
dbo:wikiPageEditLink
dbo:wikiPageExternalLink
dbo:wikiPageExtracted
  • 2019-07-12 20:40:07Z (xsd:date)
dbo:wikiPageHistoryLink
dbo:wikiPageID
  • 53339196 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageLength
  • 18268 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageModified
  • 2019-07-12 20:39:59Z (xsd:date)
dbo:wikiPageOutDegree
  • 239 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 905986593 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionLink
dbp:wikiPageUsesTemplate
dct:subject
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • The 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs (branded as the 2017 Audi MLS Cup Playoffs for sponsorship reasons) began on October 25, and ended on December 9 with MLS Cup 2017, the 22nd league championship match for MLS. This is the 22nd version of the MLS Cup Playoffs, the tournament culminating the Major League Soccer regular season. Twelve teams, the top six of each conference, compete in the MLS Cup Playoffs. (en)
rdfs:label
  • 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs (en)
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
foaf:name
  • MLS Cup Playoffs (en)
owl:sameAs
is dbp:cup of
is rdfs:seeAlso of
is foaf:primaryTopic of